Kokedama is nice.

Kokedama

I got a chance to touch with nature in last autumn. I touched soil, moss and many more. When I touched soil, my body or my unconscious state mind felt something important which have been almost faded away. I realized how we have been apart from nature. But the human also one of a part of nature, so my unconsciousness mind have been wanted to feel all beautiful nature which has been left for us. It was a important experience for me very much.

kokedama3We made Kokedama.(苔玉)

kokedama2

kokedama

So pretty. I will make it again.

 

Leave a Reply

