Kamakura no Daibutsu.

Kamakurano Daibutsu

daibutsu

konnichiwa, Yumi desu. Genki desuka? watashimo genki desuyo~.

Wow, I like this shot which I took before. How do you think? This Kamakura no Daibutsu is in  Koutokuin高徳院. You can take off at Hase station by Enoden and can reach about 10 minutes walk from the station. It’s really famous spot. It’s so big. The inside of Daibutsu is empty, so try go inside and take a look how was it made by people. (author unknown)

daibutsu2

hase   hasesnow

Especially, in winter season would be nice here. Cold but feel very very pure. I like winter season anyway,,, I’m looking forward to seeing winter season.:) I like snow. I think  Yokohama or Tokyo will have a lot of snow more and more year by year. In last winter also had many many snow like a snow country. I think maybe the world going to colder. haha:)

Thanks, Yumi

 

Leave a Reply

