Cats in Sankeien

cats
cats in Sankeien
We met Cats. I think they are such a supervisor around this garden.:)

cats1
He is not afraid of people. I was getting close to him and sit next him. He never run away.
There are many many cats Enoshima as well. I recommend people who are cat lover.
I’ll post Enoshima’s photo next time.

cats2
Cat & Carps

cats3
He took us to the pond side.
Oh no, He’s so sweet.
I am going to see him again.

*Cat=neko=猫=ねこ=ネコ

Leave a Reply

