Coffee Bean is coming!

my pics

There are major coffee shops from the world in Singapore.
Coffee bean & Tea leaf is one of those which I had used when I lived in Singapore.

Coffee bean & Tea leaf is coming soon in Japan, Tokyo.
I hope it will come to Yokohama!!

I’ve heard that the Blue bottle coffee already have opened in Tokyo.

Nowadays, many famous shops are coming to Japan.
Pancakes from Hawaii, Coffee shops from USA, Sweets like Cronuts, and Hamburgers from NY. Β Pearl tea from Taiwan…etc. Many. It’s very nice.

But also, I want to support individual stores in Japan & the world.
They are really precious existence today.

7 responses to “Coffee Bean is coming!

  1. I love individual shops! But also use chains a lot..
    If someday a chain from my homecountry will come to Japan? I think not^^;;

    Like

    • Live in Austria~! cool.
      I guess there are many nice coffee shops like looks fashionable just sitting.
      just beautiful…

      Like

Leave a Reply

