Sakura Mochi

The weather is almost spring.
It’s really nice weather.
We can see cherry blossoms in many places in this season.
The season of Cherry blossoms are very short.
I hope you enjoy Sakura season. πŸ™‚

さくらもけ

I had a Sakura mochi.
It’s beautiful shape, and I like this sakura leaf.(pickled in salt)
Red bean paste is covered with Mochi & Leaf.

It was taste good!! I like Japanese sweets.
but after this, I had a big cookie cream puff….
(It’s like cookie texture only outside)
It was perfect as well.

shuu

2 responses to “Sakura Mochi

Leave a Reply

