Donabe Rice

My rice cooker was broken….

But I haven’t bought new one yet…. I have no plan to buy.

For the time being, I have used an earthen pot as a rice cooker.

31tyrgpukl

“DONABE”土鍋

The taste is so much better than using the rice cooker.

I had used the rice cooker for a long time, but

I noticed this important matter around this time….

The taste of rice is totally different!! Oh,No…..

And cooking time is more shorter & easy to cook.

 

It’s time to use the earthen pot from now on!

 

Leave a Reply

